

2025-2026 Regular Session

Capital Investment

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 10:15 a.m. in Capitol G23

Committee Members



Committee Chair

Rep. Mary Franson (R) District: 12B

2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155

651-296-3201

Email: rep.mary.franson@house.mn.gov

Vice Chair
Rep. Marj Fogelman (R) District: 21B
2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5373

Email: rep.marj.fogelman@house.mn.gov



Rep. Keith Allen (R) District: 19A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-8237

Email: rep.keith.allen@house.mn.gov



Rep. Jon Koznick (R) District: 57A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-6926

Email: rep.jon.koznick@house.mn.gov



Rep. Andrew Myers (R) District: 45A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-9188

Email: rep.andrew.myers@house.mn.gov



Rep. Max Rymer (R) District: 28B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-5377

Email: rep.max.rymer@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Committee Administrator: Joe Marble 651-296-7185 **Committee Legislative Assistant:** Karina Nelson 651-296-5998

Non-Partisan Staff



Rep. Tom Sexton (R) District: 19B 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-5368

Email: rep.tom.sexton@house.mn.gov



Rep. Roger Skraba (R) District: 03A 2nd Floor, Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-2190

Email: rep.roger.skraba@house.mn.gov